Where is america's got talent extreme filmed?

Filming occurred at the Atlanta Motor Speedway in Hampton, Georgia. Escape artist Jonathan Goodwin was hospitalized following an accident during a rehearsal Production was temporarily suspended.Filming would later resume and wrap in early January 2022 at the Irwindale Speedway in California.