Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is red wine vegan?

1

Vegan wines are available, but most wine is clarified with ”fining” agents such as casein (a milk protein), albumin (egg whites), gelatin (animal protein) and isinglass (fish bladder protein). Some manufacturers us vegan friendly fining agents like activated charcoal and clay based bentonite.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578244317856) }}

LIVE
points 116
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Alimentation 1
Alimentation 1

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE