What does a t. rex do?

Tyrannosaurus Rex dominated North America as a ferocious carnivore. Probably friendless by choice, T-Rex would go about their day devouring prey and living their best lives.

---

A T-Rex is a Dinosaur that stands tall ,roars loud,and puts fear into creatures big and small .It roamed the Earth back in the Jarrasic Period.It starred in the movie,"Jarrasic Park" ,and has come to symbolize one of the most popular children's characters for toys, movies and story books.