What do trapdoor spiders eat?

From Australia and reptilepark.com. Trapdoor spiders eat a variety of insects and other arthropods. The spider waits inside the burrow adjacent to the entrance, pouncing any prey that walks past, injecting it with its fast acting venom and then dragging the unfortunate victim back into the burrow.