How many dead bodies are on everest?

There have been over 200 climbing deaths on Mount Everest. Many of the bodies remain to serve as a grave reminder for those who follow. PRAKASH MATHEMA / Stringer / Getty ImagesThe general view of the Mount Everest range from Tengboche some 300 kilometers north-east of Kathmandu.