What movie does tom cruise say show me the money?

"Show me the money" is a famous line spoken by the character Rod Tidwell from the 1996 movie: Jerry Maguire. Rod Tidwell was played by Cuba Gooding Junior, while Tom Cruise played the titular role of Jerry Maguire.