Who are the marauders in harry potter?

The four marauders in Harry Potter are James Potter, Sirius Black, Remus Lupin, and Peter Pettigrew

---

The Marauders in Harry Potter were Remus Lupin, Peter Petigrew, Sirius Black and James Potter and the aliases they aided were Messrs Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot and Prongs respectively.