How do you breed bees in minecraft?

You need to collect any two flowers by left clicking the flower. Then you find a bees nest. Hold the flowers and the bees will follow you. Right click on the bees while holding the flowers. The bees will make love particles. When the bees are near each other they will make a baby bee.