Who is the youtuber mark rover?

Mark Rober is a YouTuber, engineer, and inventor from Orange County and currently resides in Sunnyvale California. His YouTube channel titled Mark Rober boasts 19.5 million subscribers. Topics on his channel are in the category of science and technology.