How do you get stains out?

To get stains out of almost anything, Mix one teaspoon of liquid dish washing detergent in two cups of cold water. Dip a cloth or brush in this solution and work from the edge of the stain to the center to prevent spreading. Blot or scrub the stain and blot with a dry paper towel to absorb moisture.

---

Out of what?