How does the harry potter series go?

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone , Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban , Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire , Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix , Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows