Who owns sun wing?

Sun wing is privately owned by the Hunter family. Colin Hunter is the co-founder and CEO of Sunwing Travel Group, which includes Sunwing Airlines, as well as other travel brands such as Signature Vacations and SellOffVacations. It is a Canadian leisure airline and travel company, founded in 2005.