What is a dinosaur with five hundred teeth?

Nigersaurus, an early Cretaceous dinosaur about the size of an elephant, had 500 teeth. First found in the Sahara Desert of Africa it was a plant eater. A skeleton which includes the skull and all 500 teeth is on display in Japan.