What countries are in europe and asia?

There are over 46 countries in Europe and Asia, 28 of which are in the European Union. If talking about the European continent and Asian continent, there are 5 countries technically part of both. These are; Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Turkey, and Georgia