How many countries start with the letter a.?

11 countries start with the letter A - Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria and Azerbaijan

---

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Austria Australia Azerbaijan