What is giannis antetokounmpo's brothers name?

Athanasios Rotimi "Thanasis" Antetokounmpo ; born July 18, 1992 is a Greek professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association (NBA). He is the older brother of two-time NBA MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo