When does season seven of the flash come out?

The seventh season of American television series The Flash is scheduled to premiere on The CW on March 2, 2021.

---

The seventh season of the American television series The Flash, which is based on the DC Comics character Barry Allen / Flash, premiered on The CW on March 2, 2021.