What are all the incantto songs?

Some of the Encanto songs include The Family Madrigal, Waiting on a Miracle, Surface Pressure, We Don't Talk About Bruno, What Else Can I Do?, Colombia, Mi Encanto, Dos Oruguitas and All of You.