What is galaxy land?

Galaxyland, previously known as Fantasyland, is an indoor amusement park. Located in the West Edmonton Mall in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, the second largest mall in North America, it is home to the world's tallest and longest indoor roller coaster, the Mindbender.