Do you know gerald of rivia?

It's spelled G-E-R-A-L-T. Geralt of Rivia is a fictional character and the protagonist of The Witcher series of short stories and novels by Polish writer Andrzej Sapkowski, as well as its adaptations, which include film, TV series, comic books and video games.