What did jason bateman play in?

He has 96 acting credits including Little House on the Prairie, Silver Spoons, The Hogan Family, George and Leo, The Twilight Zone, Dodge Ball, King of the Hill, Smokin' Aces, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Couples Retreat, Paul, Horrible Bosses, Identity Thief, Bad Words, Central Intelligence & Ozark