Do you know anything about baby yoda?

Baby Yoda refers to Grogu, a 50 year old member of the same species that Yoda belongs to that is being hunted by the last remnants of the Empire, and is protected by the Mandalorian. Like Yoda, Grogu is very powerful with the Force light side.