Who are the voices in the movie onward?

Ian Lightfoot is voiced by Tom Holland. Barley Lightfoot is voiced by Chris Pratt. Laurel Lightfoot is voiced by Julia Louis-Dreyfus. The Manticore is Voiced my Octavia Spencer.