Who is b. b. from five nights at freddy's?

Balloon Boy, often abbreviated to BB, is a human child-like animatronic, a major antagonist, and one of the toy animatronics of the Five Nights at Freddy's series, first appearing in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. He serves as the balloon vendor of the newly refurbished Freddy Fazbear's Pizza of 1987.