What happens if you over eat?

You don't feel well, and if you continue to overeat it can lead to weight gain, obesity and a risk of diabetes

---

Overeating causes the stomach to expand beyond its normal size to adjust to the large amount of food. The expanded stomach pushes against other organs, making you uncomfortable. This discomfort can take the form of feeling tired, sluggish or drowsy. Your clothes also may feel tight, too.