Where does youngblood live?

The YBS Youngbloods live near the town of Exmouth in the state of Western Australia

---

Youngbloods, also known as YBS, is a YouTube channel created by the Australian Brodie Moss. While Brodie is the main face of the channel, and the one who makes the videos, the Youngbloods crew is made up of him and his close friends and family. Youngbloods are from Exmouth in Australia.