When is powerball jackpot?

Powerball draws are held Monday, Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern Time

---

Powerball jackpot draws occur every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. ET. The players choose five white balls between the numbers 1 to 69 and a red Powerball from the numbers 1 to 26. The massive jackpot is won when all 6 numbers are gotten.