How big is a peregrine falcon?

Full-grown Peregrine falcons are about 1.5 feet, or .4 meters tall, with a wingspan of 3.5 feet, or one meter.

---

adult Measurements have a Length of : 14.2-19.3in or (36-49 cm). Weight: 18.7-56.4oz or (530-1600g). Wingspan: 39.4-43.3in or (100-110cm).