Is dream better than technoblade in minecraft?

Both of these minecraft players are S-tier, and who's better than whom comes down to opinion. Dream currently has 30 plus million subscribers and is active, while Technoblade sits with 15 plus million subscribers but was lost to sarcoma on June 30, 2022.