What is the video game arms?

ARMS is a Nintendo boxing game in which the characters have long springy elastic arms with a large number of interchangeable gloves with different environmental effects that keeps the game fresh and interesting.

---

Arms is a 3D fighting game developed and published by Nintendo, for the Nintendo Switch home video game console, which released on June 16, 2017.