How do you mind gold in minecraft?

To mine it, you'll need an Iron Pickaxe or something more durable than that. Gold Ore can be found from levels 32-80, so you'll want to set up a mine between those levels. You can check your coordinates by hitting the “Show Coordinates” button in your settings for Bedrock Edition and by pressing F3