What level is hurricane?

Category 1 — 74 miles per hour to 95 miles per hour. Category 2 — 96 miles per hour to 110 miles per hour. Category 3 — 111 miles per hour to 129 miles per hour. Category 4 — 130 miles per hour to 156 miles per hour. Category 5 — Over 157 miles per hour.