Who is farkle mcbride?

Farkle McBride is a musical genius. At the age of three he plays the violin. At five it's the flute, at seven the trombone, and at nine he's mastered percussion. However, Farkle is never quite satisfied and destroys each of his instruments a year after mastering them.