What are the twenty twenty oscar nominations?

The 2020 Oscar nominations for Best picture are: “Once Upon a Time in Hollywood”, “The Irishman”, “Parasite”, “1917”, “Marriage Story”, “Jojo Rabbit”, “Joker”, “Little Women”, and “Ford v Ferrari”.

---

Nine films are nominated for Best Picture: Ford versus Ferrari, The Irishman, Nineteen-Seventeen, Little Women, Jojo Rabbit, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood, Parasite, Marriage Story, and Joker.