What are the twenty twenty oscar nominations?

The 2020 Oscar nominations for Best picture are: “Once Upon a Time in Hollywood”, “The Irishman”, “Parasite”, “1917”, “Marriage Story”, “Jojo Rabbit”, “Joker”, “Little Women”, and “Ford v Ferrari”.