What are the love hormones?

There are several hormones that are associated with love and romantic attraction: Oxytocin - the "cuddle hormone", Dopamine - "pleasure, excitement", Serotonin - "happiness", Adrenaline - released in response to stress and excitement, Vasopressin - a hormone associated with pair bonding and trust.