Who sings whole lotta choppas?

Sada Baby‘s “Whole Lotta Choppas” has been as viral a song as any on social media this year thanks to a push by trending TikTok pre-teens. Now Nicki Minaj has jumped on the “Whole Lotta Choppas” Remix.