How many black disney princesses are there?

Tiana, from the 2009 movie, The Princess and the Frog, is the only black Disney princess.

---

There is only one official Black Disney princess as of November 2021: Tiana from “The Princess and the Frog”. A live-action remake of “The Little Mermaid,” was announced to be in production and cast Halle Bailey in the title role. She will be the second black Disney Princess.