How many ounces in a gold bar?

The standard gold bar held as gold reserves by central banks and traded among bullion dealers, known as the 400-troy-ounce, weighs 12.4kg or 439oz.. The kilobar, which is 1kg or 35.27oz in mass, and a 3.12kg or 110oz bars are more manageable and are used extensively for trading and investment.