How much does gerard depardieu weigh?

Gérard Depardieu is a French actor, filmmaker, and businessman who has had a very successful career in the entertainment industry with him accomplishing several great feats and having been a part of more than 170 films since 1967. Height 5 ft 11 in or 180.5 cm ,Weight 95 kg or 209.5 lbs.