Who are the manson girls?

The young women known as the Manson Girls will be remembered for the brutal murder of 7 people. Susan Atkins, Patricia Krenwinkel & Leslie Van Houten were female disciples of Charles Manson who participated in the killing spree meant to bring about Manson's doomsday scenario he called Helter Skelter