What are avocados high in?

Avocados are high in many nutrients Fat 30 g, Protein 4g, Carbs 17 g, Fiber 14 g, Vitamin C 22%, Vitamin E 28%, Vitamin K 35%, Riboflavin (B2) 20%, Niacin (B3) 22%, Pantothenic acid (B5) 56%, Pyridoxine (B6) 30%, Folate 41%, Magnesium 14%, Potassium 21%, Copper 42%, Manganese 12%