What is a score bunny?

Score bunny? Have an idea Scorbunny is the Fire-type starter for Pokémon Sword and Shield, occupying the fourth slot in the Sword and Shield Regional Pokédex. Scorbunny evolves into Raboot at Level 16, Blaze, which powers up fire-type moves when this Pokémon's