Who is flamingo?

Albert Aretz, better known as AlbertsStuff or Flamingo on social media, is a YouTube gamer best known for his Roblox gameplays. ... Albert Aretz, better known as AlbertsStuff or Flamingo on social media, was born on June 11, 1997 in New Jersey, United States