What's loki's last name?

Loki's last name is Laufeyson.

---

Loki's last name is Laufeyson. He was the biological son of Laufey, the ruler of the Frost Giants in Jotunheim, who was abandoned and left to die shortly after his birth. Found by Odin, Loki was taken to Asgard and raised by him and Frigga as an Asgardian prince, along with Thor.