Do dragonflies pollinate?

No, dragonflies do not pollinate. Pollinators only visit (and so pollinate) flowers if they are attracted there by the promise of food in the form of pollen. Dragonflies and damselflies are fower carnivores rather than herbivores, and their food consists of other insects.