What is the most least popular pokemon?

Now, I present to you the top 10 most hated Pokémon of all time: Pokémon # Votes Rank Charizard 105 1 Jynx 95 2 Pikachu 44 3 Bruxish 41 4 Zubat 40 5 Aromatisse 31 6 Mr. Mime 30 7 Garbodor 28 8 Crabominable 28 8 Landorous 27 10 Incineroar 27 10