What are foxes eat in minecraft?

Foxes can be fed sweet berries in Minecraft, and will also eat anything edible that they pick up off the ground.

---

At night, foxes will wander around, eating nearby sweet berry bushes, and will run from wolves, polar bears and players if they get too close. They will sometimes head over to villages to roam around. During the night, foxes will emit a screeching noise.