What is the plot of breaking bad?

Breaking Bad is a 2008 television show. The main character, Walter White, a chemistry teacher, finds out he has cancer. He decides to make methamphetamine with a former student, Jesse Pinkman, in order to raise money to leave to his wife, disabled son, and newborn daughter, in the event of his death