Who is hiruzen sarutobi?

Hiruzen Sarutobi was one of the supporting characters of the Naruto franchise. He was the Third Hokage originally from Konohagakure's Sarutobi clan. He was part of Team Tobirama alongside Homura Mitokado and Koharu Utatane under the leadership of the Second Hokage.