Who is josh hader?

Josh Hader is an American professional baseball pitcher for the San Diego Padres of Major League Baseball. He has previously played in MLB for the Milwaukee Brewers. Hader is a four-time All-Star and three-time winner of the National League Reliever of the Year Award.